Contacts

Regional State-Financed Institution “Office for Investment Promotion and Strategic Projects Support”

Address: 394018, 7 floor, 14 Svobody Street, Voronezh
Phone/fax: +7 (473) 212-70-07
E-mail: api@govvrn.ru

Director
Danil Kustov
+7 (473) 212-70-07
+7 (961) 109-55-53
E-mail: dakustov@govvrn.ru

First Deputy Director​
Konstantin Khoroshev
+7 (473) 212-70-09
+7 (961) 109-55-51
E-mail: khoroshev@govvrn.ru

Head of Public Relations, Presentation and Exhibition Activities Department​
Vladimir Dorofeev
+7 (473) 212-70-13
+7 (961) 109-55-52
E-mail: vdorofeev@govvrn.ru


Head of Information and Analytical Department​
Mariya Orlova
+7 (961) 109-55-57
+7 (473) 212-70-12
E-mail: morlova@govvrn.ru

Head of Investors Attraction and Productive Forces Placement Department​
Mariya Kuzmenkova
+7 (473) 212-70-14
+7 (961) 109-55-54
E-mail: MKuzmenkova@govvrn.ru

Head of Investment Project Support Department​
Malinin Alexey
+7 (473) 212-70-11
+7 (961) 109-55-58
E-mail: AMalinin@govvrn.ru

Feedback






Sitemap
© 2016 Investment portal of the Voronezh Region