Contacts

Regional State-Financed Institution “Office for Investment Promotion and Strategic Projects Support”

Address: 394018, 7 floor, 14 Svobody Street, Voronezh
Phone/fax: +7 (473) 212-70-07
E-mail: api@govvrn.ru

Acting Director
Vladimir Dorofeev
+7 (473) 212-70-07
+7 (961) 109-55-52
E-mail: VDorofeev@govvrn.ru

First Deputy Director​
Konstantin Khoroshev
+7 (473) 212-70-09
+7 (961) 109-55-51
E-mail: khoroshev@govvrn.ru

Information-analytical Department​
Andrey Alekseev
+7 (473) 212-70-12
+7 (961) 109-55-57
E-mail: akalekseev@govvrn.ru

Department for attracting investors and placement of productive forces​
Dmitry Irgaziev
+7 (473) 212-70-14
+7 (961) 109-55-54
E-mail: dirgaziev@govvrn.ru

Department for support and maintenance of investment projects​
Vadim Kotyaev
+7 (473) 212-70-11
+7 (961) 109-55-58
E-mail: vkotyaev@govvrn.ru

Department of public relations and presentation and exhibition activities
Elena Bukreeva
+7 (473) 212-70-13
+7 (952) 950-87-79
E-mail: ebukreeva@govvrn.ru

Feedback






Sitemap
© 2020 Investment portal of the Voronezh Region