Contacts

Regional State-Financed Institution “Office for Investment Promotion and Strategic Projects Support”

Address: 394018, 7 floor, 14 Svobody Street, Voronezh
Phone/fax: +7 (473) 212-70-07
E-mail: api@govvrn.ru

Acting Director
Vladimir Dorofeev
+7 (473) 212-70-07
+7 (961) 109-55-52
E-mail: VDorofeev@govvrn.ru

Deputy director
Elena Labunskaya
+7 (473) 212-70-08
+7 (920) 440-35-36
E-mail: elabunskaia@govvrn.ru

Deputy director
Evgeny Shashin
+7 (473) 212-70-09
+7 (910)-283-75-27
E-mail: eshashin@govvrn.ru

Information-analytical Department​
Andrey Alekseev
+7 (473) 212-70-12
+7 (961) 109-55-57
E-mail: akalekseev@govvrn.ru

Department for attracting investors and placement of productive forces​
Ekaterina Titova 
+7 (473) 212-70-14
+7 (961) 109-55-54
E-mail: etitova@govvrn.ru

Department for support and maintenance of investment projects​
Sergey Isaikin
+7 (473) 212-70-11

E-mail:  sisaikin@govvrn.ru

Department of public relations and presentation and exhibition activities
Elena Bukreeva
+7 (473) 212-70-13

E-mail: bukreeva@govvrn.ru

Feedback






Sitemap
© 2020 Investment portal of the Voronezh Region